Luke Bryan Announces Tailgates & Tanlines Tracklisting

Luke Bryan.

Luke Bryan released the track listing for his latest album, “Tailgates & Tanlines“, out August 9th. Bryan co-wrote eight of the thirteen tracks. He previously co-wrote three back-to-back number one singles: “Do I,” “Rain Is A Good Thing,” and “Someone Else Calling You Baby.”

The lead-off single, “Country Girl (Shake It For Me)” is the fastest-rising single of Bryan’s career. It debuted as number one on the country digital singles sales chart with almost 106,000 downloads its first five days of release. His last album “Doin’ My Thing” was certified gold by the RIAA.

See the full tracklisting under the cut. Are you excited for his new album?

1. Country Girl (Shake It For Me)
2. Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye
3. Drunk On You
4. Too Damn Young
5. Don’t Want This Night to End
6. You Don’t Know Jack
7. Harvest Time
8. I Know You’re Gonna Be There
9. Muckalee Creek
10. Tailgate Blues
11. Been There, Done That
12. Faded Away
13. I Knew You That Way

facebook comments:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Current ye@r *