Cracker Barrel to Release Opry CD


According to, Cracker Barrel will be releasing a compilation album called “Our Kind of Country,” featuring songs by none other than the members of the Grand Ole Opry. The CD will feature 12 songs by Opry members Reba McEntire, Blake Shelton, Trace Adkins, Dierks Bentley, Diamond Rio, Terri Clark, Alan Jackson, Martina McBride, Brad Paisley, Montgomery Gentry, Carrie Underwood, and Josh Turner. Also, The Opry and Cracker Barrel have teamed up for a three-cd series called “Grand Ole Opry Classic Collection,” which features live performances from the Opry.

facebook comments:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Current day month ye@r *