Blake Shelton’s Red River Blue Tracklist revealed!

The tracklist for Blake Shelton’s “Red River Blue” was announced tonight, the same day that “Honey Bee” officially went #1 on the country singles chart. I’m wondering if “God Gave Me You” is a Bryan White cover. “Red River Blue” is a duet with his new wife, Miranda Lambert.

Track Listing for Red River Blue:

1.  Honey Bee
2.  Ready To Roll
3.  God Gave Me You
4.  Get Some
5.  Drink On It
6.  Good Ol’ Boys
7.  I’m Sorry
8.  Sunny In Seattle
9.  Over
10  Hey
11. Red River Blue
Catch Blake on The Tonight Show with Jay Leno Wednesday night at 11:35 EST on NBC when he gets couch time as the second guest.
The following two tabs change content below.
A 26 year-old Canadian girl currently living in England for a culinary career. Fell in love with country music and cooking at a young age, and looks for a way to do both.