Lineup Announced For Today Show Summer Concert Series

The Today show has announced the lineup for their 16th annual Summer Concert Series. The concerts take place on Fridays from Memorial Day to Labor Day in Rockefeller Plaza. There are a few country artists on the list, such as Kenny Chesney, Blake Shelton, and the Zac Brown Band. Kenny Chesney performs on June 17, Blake Shelton on July 8, and the Zac Brown Band on August 12. Click on ‘Read More’ to see the rest of the list!

May 27: Rihanna

June 2: American Idol winner and runner-up

June 3: New Kids on the Block/Backstreet Boys

June 10: The Script

June 17: Kenny Chesney

June 24: Bruno Mars

July 1: Pitbull featuring T-Pain and Ne-Yo

July 8: Blake Shelton

July 15: Chris Brown

June 22: Cee Lo Green

June 29: Journey

August 5: Maroon 5

August 12: Zac Brown Band

August 19: Enrique Iglesias

August 26: Train

September 2: Lenny Kravitz


The following two tabs change content below.