Justin Moore Reveals New Album Art & Track Listing

Justin Moore has released info on his second album, “Outlaws Like Me,” set to debut on June 21. His first single from the album is “If Heaven Wasn’t So Far Away.” You can watch his video for it here

See the tracklisting under the jump!

The tracklisting is as follows:
‘Redneck Side’
‘My Kind of Woman’
‘If Heaven Wasn’t So Far Away’
‘Run Out of Honky Tonks’
‘Beer Time’
‘Bait a Hook’
‘Flyin’ Down a Back Road’
‘If You Don’t Like My Twang’
‘Sunshine Babies’
‘Til My Last Day’
‘Bed of My Chevy’
‘Outlaws Like Me’

The following two tabs change content below.