First Performers Announced for CMT Music Awards


Jason Aldean, Keith Urban, Lady Antebellum, Rascal Flatts andĀ Sugarland have been announced as performers at this year’s CMT Awards at Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN. The awards show will take place on Wednesday, June 8th at 8pm central. The show will air on CMT and Be sure to get your votes in now online, you have until June 7th!

facebook comments:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Current ye@r *