Chris Young’s ‘Neon’ Release Date and Tracklisitng

Chris Young just got his fourth top ten song with Tomorrow, which also gave him his first number one video. His album, Neon, comes out on July 12th and will feature Tomorrow and nine other songs. These songs include, Save Water, Drink Beer which has become a hit at his live shows among his fans, also known as Young Country. Neon is a highly anticipated album among Chris Young fans and you can preorder it on his website,, autographed for $12.12. You can also order his second album, The Man I Want to Be with an autographed copy of Country Weekly’s Hottest bachelor issue. Check out the track listing for Neon after the jump.

Chris Young
(RCA Nashville)

Release Date: July 12

Track List:

1. I Can Take It From There
2. Lost
3. Tomorrow
4. Save Water, Drink Beer
5. Neon
6. Old Love Feels New
7. You
8. Flashlight
9. When She’s On
10. She’s Got This Thing About Her

The following two tabs change content below.