Ronnie Dunn’s tracklist and album cover!

Ronnie Dunn.

The Boot has exclusively released Ronnie Dunn’s first solo album’s track list and album cover! This is something I’ve been excited about since Brooks and Dunn announced their solo careers. It’s going to be interesting to see if it’s any different from his work as a duo. Check out the track listing under the jump.


‘Ronnie Dunn’ Track List:

1. ‘Singer in a Cowboy Band’ — Ronnie Dunn/Craig Wiseman

2. ‘I Don’t Dance’ — Ronnie Dunn/David Lee Murphy/Craig Wiseman

3. ‘Your Kind of Love’ — Maile Misajon/Jeremy Stover

4. ‘How Far to Waco’ — Ronnie Dunn/Terry McBride

5. ‘Once’ — Jamie Floyd/Philip LaRue/Peter Sallis

6. ‘Cost of Livin” — Phillip Coleman/Ronnie Dunn

7. ‘Bleed Red’ — Andrew Dorff/Tommy Lee James

8. ‘Last Love I’m Tryin” — Ronnie Dunn

9. ‘Let the Cowboy Rock’ — Ronnie Dunn/Dallas Davidson

10. ‘I Can’t Help Myself’ — Ronnie Dunn/Terry McBride

11. ‘I Just Get Lonely’ — Ronnie Dunn

12. ‘Love Owes Me One’ — Ronnie Dunn/Terry McBride/Bobby Pinson


Ronnie Dunn’s self titled solo debut is set to hit store shelves June 7th, 2011. It’s available for pre-order now on itunes and Amazon. He’s currently on tour promoting his first solo single, “Bleed Red.”

facebook comments:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Current ye@r *