CMT Breakthrough Video of the Year Nominees Announced!


The first of the CMT Awards nominees were announced two days early this week, with nominees for the USA Weekend Breakthrough Video of the Year announced on earlier this morning. See the nominees under the jump! What are you predictions? The rest of the nominees for the CMT awards are set to be announced on the Today show Wednesday morning.

· Lee Brice – Love Like Crazy

· Aaron Lewis – Country Boy

· Jerrod Niemann – Lover, Lover

· The Band Perry – If I Die Young

· Thompson Square – Are You Gonna Kiss Me Or Not

The 2011 CMT Video Awards are set to air June 8th live from Nashville, TN on both CMT and No host has yet been announced for the show, which had Kid Rock last year. Who do you want to host?

facebook comments:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Current day month ye@r *